The upgraded terms cover incidents that may inhibit a ticket buyer from attending an event, such as a COVID-19 infection. You can find a complete overview of the upgraded terms here. Upgrading is always optional for your ticket buyers.

We recommend keeping this feature on, so your visitors always have the choice to upgrade their refund terms. However, you can turn the feature off at any time by going to your Dashboard and deactivating it manually. To do so, follow these steps:

1. Go to your Dashboard.

2. On the left side of the screen, click on ‘Company Settings’.

3. Select Company informationfrom the drop-down menu.

4. Toggle ‘Upgraded Refund Terms’ off.

If you have any further questions or feedback, please contact us through the chat on the right, or by sending an email to info@eventix.io.

Did this answer your question?