UPDATE: It is no longer possible to delete your events, however you can still archive them. The reason for this is that you may still decide that you would like to use the settings from an event you deleted in the future - in that case the event can easily be retrieved from the archive.
How do I archive an event?
An event saved is an event earned
1. Archiving an event is very simple. Go to the ‘Dashboard’, click on ‘Manage’ and select ‘Events’ on the left side of the screen.
2. Once you have found the event which you would like to archive, click on the arrow to the right of the blue ‘Manage’ button and select ‘Archive’.
Your event has now been archived. If you would like to use the event again in the future you will be able to find it by clicking on ‘Show archived’ in the same window.
Thanks for reading, if you have any further questions or feedback, please contact us via the chat or send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org